Bayer Pharma AG

Board of Management: Dieter Weinand, Chairman of the Board of Management| Christoph Bertram
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Hartmut Klusik
Place of Business: Berlin | Entry: County Court Charlottenburg HRB 283 B

Germany-13342 Berlin
Phone: +49 (0) 30 468 1111

Turnover tax ID no.: DE 136.563.568

Edited by:

Bayer Pharma AG
Strategic Marketing General Medicine
13342 Berlin